Monday Morning Motivation

By Liz Garden, Principal, Florence Roche Elementary, Groton-Dunstable Regional

I know it’s May.  We are all trying to multi-task our multiple lists and things to do.  The school year is quickly coming to an end and with the summer weather already here…you might be running low on fuel?  I know my energy level for writing is running dangerously low.  So this week’s post is simply going to be some videos and images to recharge you, fill up your tank, and keep you running strong over the next few weeks!

This kid in this video just makes me smile!  Absolutely amazing.

I think I have shared this one before, but it’s such a moving video, I just had to share it again.  Love the message: change your words, change your world.
This spoken word poem speech from Harvard last year is definitely one of my favorites.

A short inspirational video for teachers:

David Letterman’s Top 10 Reasons Why I Became a Teacher:

Leave a Reply

